fbpx
INDUSTRY@TALLINN & BALTIC EVENT 25.-29.11.2019

TEAM AND CONTACT

Marge Liiske

Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event Managing Director
balticevent@poff.ee

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Consultant for Creative Gate, development centre for creative industries
tiina.lokk@poff.ee

Triin Tramberg

Creative Gate Project Manager
Script Pool and International Works in Progress Manager
+372 502 3395

Leana Jalukse

Co-Production Market Manager
coproduction@poff.ee

Maria Ulfsak

Works in Progress Manager
maria.ulfsak@gmail.com

Saara Huimerind

Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event Coordinator
POWR Manager
+372 5176 502 

Egle Loor

Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event Communications Coordinator

industrycommunications@poff.ee

Maria Suurväli

Industry@Tallinn Hospitality Manager
+372 514 2229

Johanna-Maria Lehtme

Baltic Event Hospitality Manager
beguest@poff.ee

Janeli Puusaag

Industry@Tallinn Hospitality Assistant

Greta Liht

Industry@Tallinn Hospitality Assistant
 

Anu Ernits

MEDIA Panels and Presentations Manager
anu@filmi.ee

Michael Pärt

Music Meets Film Curator

Svea Ideon

Music Meets Film Coordinator

svea.ideon@poff.ee

Claudia Landsberger

Black Night Stars Consultant

Elo-Liis Parmas

Black Night Stars Coordinaator

eloliis@gmail.com

Laura Kurs

Black Catwalk Project Manager

Kadri Vahar

Black Catwalk Backstage Manager

Jevgeni Supin

TV Beats Forum and Workshops Manager

jevgeni.supin@poff.ee

 

Karlo Funk

European Genre Forum Project Manager
 

Riina Sildos

Member of the Board
balticevent@poff.ee

Sten-Kristian Saluveer

European Film Forum Tallinn Curator

Social

Newsletter

OUR TEAM

CONTACT